Officers

President: Eric Vogel
Email: president@glugnet.org

Vice President: Jeff McWherter
Email: vice.president@glugnet.org

Program Directors: Vacant (Joe Kunk acting)
Email: program.director@glugnet.org

Treasurer: Joe Kunk
Email: treasurer@glugnet.org

Membership Director: Leo Dion
Email: membership.director@glugnet.org

Website Directors: Rich Hamilton and Adam Ryder
Email: webmaster@glugnet.org

Education Director: Vacant
Email: education.director@glugnet.org